FIND A LOAN OFFICER

Click Your State to See Loan Officers

All
  • All
  • Alabama
  • Arkansas
  • Florida
  • Indiana
  • Kentucky
  • Louisiana
  • Michigan
  • Missouri
  • North Carolina
  • Ohio
  • Tennessee
  • Texas

Sean Wilkinson

317-852-1827
317-852-1827
swilkinson@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 1391339
Brownsburg

Jeff Woodburn

423-517-8003
jwoodburn@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 171322
Chattanooga

Kevin Stafford

901-430-5096
kstafford@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 90312
Arlington

Kerrie Currie

336-601-2201
kcurrie@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 70427
Greensboro

Melanie Morrison

336-707-1347
mmorrison@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 89068
Greensboro

Sharon Usher

281-569-1809
713-819-2500
susher@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 266725
Houston

Kim Austin

317-712-3399
kaustin@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 398721
Indianapolis

Dwayne Thompson

317-588-3810
317-437-6070
dthompson@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 201440
Fishers

Debby Mercier

812-989-6655
dmercier@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 54382
New Albany

Meagan Gray

812-375-0705
812-592-2760
mgray@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 385911
Columbus