FIND A LOAN OFFICER

Click Your State to See Loan Officers

All
  • All
  • Alabama
  • Florida
  • Indiana
  • Mississippi
  • Nevada
  • North Carolina
  • Ohio
  • South Carolina
  • Tennessee
  • Texas
  • Washington

Jeff Woodburn

423-517-8003
jwoodburn@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 171322
Chattanooga

Kevin Stafford

901-430-5096
kstafford@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 90312
Arlington

Kerrie Currie

336-601-2201
kcurrie@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 70427
Greensboro

Melanie Morrison

336-707-1347
mmorrison@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 89068
Greensboro

Kim Austin

317-712-3399
kaustin@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 398721
Noblesville

Dwayne Thompson

317-588-3810
317-437-6070
dthompson@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 201440
Fishers

Meagan Gray

812-375-0705
812-592-2760
mgray@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 385911
Columbus

Tonya Ford

615-366-0033
tford@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 157150
Mt. Juliet

Frank Sheehy

832-328-0213
fsheehy@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 213185
Houston

Denny Frecker

317-852-1827
dfrecker@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 143172
Brownsburg