FIND A LOAN OFFICER

Click Your State to See Loan Officers

All
  • All
  • Alabama
  • Florida
  • Indiana
  • Mississippi
  • Nevada
  • North Carolina
  • Ohio
  • South Carolina
  • Tennessee
  • Texas
  • Washington

Frank Sheehy

832-328-0213
fsheehy@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 213185
Houston

P J Stein

812-524-2554
pjstein@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 141425
Seymour

Kim Rea

775-276-4204
krea@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 1252317
Reno

Freda Butler

256-627-6102
256-566-4596
fbutler@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 1584649
Florence

Lisa Blake

830-446-3292
979-299-8823
lblake@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 1045815
Boerne

Amy Brand

228-215-1313
abrand@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 103259
Ocean Springs

Earnest-Will Borthwick

360-399-6855
eborthwick@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 1831678
Mount Vernon

Lisa A Kelly

865-228-1150
lkelly@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 448052
Knoxville

Dana Auman

336-625-4992
dauman@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 1751927
Asheboro

Kolleen Organek

704-710-0444
704-277-6758
korganek@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 1802241
Indian Trail