Copy of Payment table for flyer

Find a Loan Officer

All
  • All
  • Alabama
  • Florida
  • Indiana
  • North Carolina
  • Ohio
  • South Carolina
  • Tennessee
  • Texas
  • Washington

Amy Condon

979-236-3876
979-236-3876
acondon@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 944385
Lake Jackson

Ashley Thalmueller

321-684-6976
407-619-5019
athalmueller@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 1672703
Orlando

Bill Austin

317-752-0408
baustin@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 130480
Noblesville

Bill Gray

812-524-2554
bgray@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 136834
North Vernon

Bo Gray

812-375-0705
812-595-3233
bogray@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 1391154
Columbus

Brandy Barnes

336-218-6422
336-218-6422
bbarnes@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 105988
Greensboro

Brenda Wolfe

336-625-4992
bwolfe@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 972016
Charlotte

Caleb Hiester

321-684-6976
717-265-5933
chiester@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 1614469
Orlando

Carol Garrison

765-516-0131
cgarrison@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 1246704
North Vernon

Cathy Gibbs

704-710-0444
704-488-0223
cgibbs@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 1088388
Charlotte

Chandrika Martin

281-873-8800
cvmartin@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 1589750
Houston

Chris Wolfe

704-710-0444
910-690-3764
cwolfe@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 846398
Charlotte

Clint Yates

281-873-8800
936-203-1735
cyates@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# Texas 208147
Houston

Dan Hufty

727-557-5958
dhufty@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 136070
New Port Richey

Dana Auman

336-625-4992
dauman@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 1751927
Asheboro

Daniel J. Weaver

812-274-0558
dweaver@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 1370233
Madison

Darrell Boan

336-209-8819
dboan@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 86127
Greensboro

Dean Wolfe

336-625-4992
dwolfe@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 114852
Asheboro

Dee Dee Kilby

256-627-6102
256-627-6102
dkilby@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 1400471
Florence

Denny Frecker

317-852-1827
dfrecker@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 143172
Brownsburg

Duane Stenson

360-399-6855
dstenson@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 1508654
Mount Vernon

Dustin Kick

812-352-6097
812-216-4136
dkick@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 1688717
Seymour

Dwayne Thompson

317-588-3810
317-437-6070
dthompson@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 201440
Fishers

Erin Shireman

812-375-0705
812-343-5587
eshireman@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 1648908
Columbus

Frank Sheehy

832-328-0213
fsheehy@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 213185
Houston

George Money

832-309-8406
gmoney@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 1752833
Houston

Jack McIntosh

281-873-8800
jmcintosh@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 1382827
Houston

Jake Frecker

317-852-1827
317-902-7422
jfrecker@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 1441784
Brownsburg

Jeff Woodburn

423-517-8003
jwoodburn@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 171322
Chattanooga

Jeffrey Pont

360-399-6855
jpont@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 244524
Mount Vernon

Jennifer Demaree

828-490-9499
828-243-0064
jdemaree@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 90045
Asheville

Jeremy Gates

321-684-6973
850-899-3276
jgates@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 1724733
Orlando

Josh Spiegel

317-588-3810
317-513-3306
jspiegel@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 1750676
Fishers

Kayla Nabholz

321-684-6976
501-548-7648
knabholz@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 1584425
Orlando

Kelly Wolfe

336-625-4992
kwolfe@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 69372
Asheboro

Kerrie Currie

336-601-2201
kcurrie@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 70427
Greensboro

Kevin Stafford

901-430-5096
kstafford@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 90312
Arlington

Kim Austin

317-712-3399
kaustin@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 398721
Noblesville

Kolleen Organek

704-710-0444
704-277-6758
korganek@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 1802241
Charlotte

Linda Shinpaugh

321-684-6976
lshinpaugh@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 292854
Orlando

Lisa A Kelly

865-228-1150
lkelly@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 448052
Knoxville

Marie Brown

513-405-5626
mbrown@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 452229
Dayton

Meagan Gray

812-375-0705
812-592-2760
mgray@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 385911
Columbus

Melanie Morrison

336-707-1347
mmorrison@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 89068
Greensboro

Meleia Allen

321-684-6976
501-454-2333
mallen@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 1406753
Orlando

Michal Leah Bevers

812-524-2554
mbevers@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 1647042
Seymour

P J Stein

812-524-2554
pjstein@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 141425
Seymour

Payton Robinson

865-438-5919
probinson@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 450622
Knoxville

Ronnie Hawes

703-927-6436
703-927-6436
rhawes@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 415286
Charlotte

Sandi Branson

336-625-4992 Ext. 105
sbranson@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 88219
Asheboro

Sharon Usher

281-569-1809
713-819-2500
susher@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 266725
Houston

Tonya Ford

615-366-0033
tford@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 157150
Mt. Juliet

Tracey Keith

828-490-9499
828-243-0064
tkeith@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 90045
Asheville