FIND A LOAN OFFICER

Connect with a knowledgeable Loan Officer near you...

All
  • All
  • Florida
  • Indiana
  • Kentucky
  • Michigan
  • Missouri
  • North Carolina
  • Ohio
  • Tennessee
  • Texas
  • Washington

Adam Cohn

561-289-0125
561-289-0125
acohn@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 294053
Delray Beach

Adam Snively

317-258-9015
adam@adamsnivelymortgage.com
NMLS# 130875
Indianapolis

Alma Gandara

281-873-8800
832-661-2866
agandara@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 1533249
Houston

Amanda Heard

317-662-0264
aheard@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 375848
Zionsville

Amy Condon

Loan Officer
979-236-3876
979-236-3876
acondon@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 944385
Lake Jackson

Ashley Thalmueller

321-684-6976
407-619-5019
athalmueller@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 1672703
Orlando

Bill Austin

317-752-0408
baustin@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 130480
Asheboro

Bill Davis

813-575-9367
352-303-5385
bdavis@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 383779
New Port Richey

Bill Gray

812-524-2554
bgray@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 136834
North Vernon

Bo Gray

812-375-0705
812-595-3233
bogray@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 1391154
Columbus

Brandy Barnes

336-218-6422
bbarnes@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 105988
Greensboro

Brenda Wolfe

336-625-4992
bwolfe@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 972016
Charlotte

Brian Warner

937-870-0371
937-545-4384
bwarner@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 589821
Dayton

Brian Woodall

317-662-0264
bwoodall@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 1081443
Zionsville

Caleb Hiester

321-684-6976
717-265-5933
chiester@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 1614469
Orlando

Carol Garrison

765-516-0131
cgarrison@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 1246704
Martinsville

Chandrika Martin

281-873-8800
cvmartin@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 1589750
Houston

Chris Wolfe

704-710-0444
910-690-3764
cwolfe@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 846398
Charlotte

Clint Yates

281-873-8800
936-203-1735
cyates@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# Texas 208147
Houston

Curt Uminger

317-712-3399
317-258-9015
curt.uminger@imgindiana.com
NMLS# 135494
Indianapolis

Damon Gilmore

281-873-8800
dgilmore@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 208147
Houston

Dan Hufty

727-557-5958
dhufty@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 136070
Largo

Daniel J. Weaver

812-274-0558
dweaver@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 1370233
Madison

Darrell Boan

336-209-8819
NMLS# 86127
Greensboro

Debby Mercier

812-989-6655
dmercier@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 54382
New Albany

Denny Frecker

317-852-1827
dfrecker@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 143172
Brownsburg

Duane Stenson

360-399-6855
425-239-4364
dstenson@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 1508654
Mount Vernon

Dustin Kick

812-352-6097
812-216-4136
dkick@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 1688717
North Vernon

Dwayne Thompson

317-588-3810
317-437-6070
dthompson@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 201440
Fishers

Eric Kennedy

561-654-6994
561-654-6994
ekennedy@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 1637050
Delray Beach

Erin Shireman

812-375-0705
812-343-5587
eshireman@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 1648908
Columbus

Frank Sheehy

832-328-0213
fsheehy@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 213185
Houston

Jake Frecker

317-852-1827
317-902-7422
jfrecker@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 1441784
Brownsburg

James Wells

704-710-0444
jwells@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 106795
Charlotte

Jamie Rauhut

816-995-0202
jrauhut@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 1571607
Kansas City

Jeff Woodburn

423-517-8003
jwoodburn@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 171322
Chattanooga

Jennifer Demaree

828-490-9499
828-243-0064
jdemaree@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 90045
Asheville

Jennifer Flake

704-467-1032
jflake@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 1574684
Charlotte

Jennifer Vanbuskirk

954-650-1213
954-650-1213
jvanbuskirk@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 1668894
Asheboro

Jerry Frecker

765-267-1927
317-902-7422
jfrecker@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 1441784
Crawfordsville

Johnny Lane

317-712-3399
317-431-2104
jlane@imgindiana.com
NMLS# 138065
Indianapolis

Kerrie Currie

336-601-2201
kcurrie@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 70427
Greensboro

Kevin Stafford

901-430-5096
kstafford@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 90312
Arlington

Kim Austin

317-712-3399
kaustin@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 398721
Indianapolis

Larry Rodriguez

281-873-8800
lrodriguez@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 311666
Houston

Linda Shinpaugh

321-684-6976
lshinpaugh@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 292854
Orlando

Marvin Dunbar

704-817-3963
704-436-2276
mdunbar@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 903441
Charlotte

Meagan Gray

812-375-0705
812-592-2760
mgray@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 385911
Columbus

Melanie Morrison

336-707-1347
mmorrison@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 89068
Greensboro

Michal Leah Bevers

812-524-2554
mbevers@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 1647042
Seymour

Natalia Rehill

321-684-6976
215-240-0404
nrehill@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 1672703
Orlando

P J Stein

812-524-2554
pjstein@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 141425
Seymour

Payton Robinson

772-233-1589
probinson@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 450622
Knoxville

Sam Buchanan IV

615-953-4905
615-601-9785
sbuchanan@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 1236629
Nashville

Samuel Borthwick

360-399-6855
206-853-4447
sborthwick@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 1067178
Mount Vernon

Sandi Branson

336-625-4992 Ext. 105
sbranson@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 88219
Asheboro

Sean Wilkinson

317-852-1827
317-852-1827
swilkinson@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 1391339
Brownsburg

Seven Campbell

615-517-9838
scampbell@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 1555029
Nashville

Sharon Usher

281-569-1809
713-819-2500
susher@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 266725
Houston

Thomas Hill

704-710-0444
919-901-3729
thill@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 1544186
Charlotte

Thomas Hobbs

606-324-7570
thobbs@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 63663
Ashland

Tim Barfield

704-817-3963
843-222-6615
tbarfield@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 1072171
Charlotte

Tom Thurston

616-581-1759
616-581-1759
tthurston@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 1588726
Kentwood

Tonya Ford

615-366-0033
tford@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 157150
Mt. Juliet

Zenaida Hinson

727-330-6749
727-483-4434
zhinson@integritymtgs.com
NMLS# 1400367
New Port Richey